1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Year 5/6 teacher seekings advice re behaviour - sorry it's long

Discussion in 'Headteachers' started by Trapin1, Jul 16, 2011.

1. Trapin1

Trapin1 New commenter

I'm a year 5/6 teacher in a small school in an area of socio-economic deprivation and would be grateful for advice about whole school approaches to behaviour for a forthcoming meeting.