1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Whose going to Brighton for Primary PGCE?

Discussion in 'Thinking of teaching' started by ngreen2007, Jan 26, 2007.

1. Hiya,

Just thought I'd see if there was anyone else out there!?

2. Hiya,

Just thought I'd see if there was anyone else out there!?

3. Yep me. Think there a few others who post on here too. Must say I can't wait, boring job is getting very boring now! Counting the months, weeks, days.....

4. Hey I am a secondary PGCE student if that helps and if I can join your club.

Paul

5. Well done for getting your place Paul - roll on September!

6. msy

msy

Hi - I'm primary PGCE Brighton. Def fed up with my teaching assistant role now - ready to move on.

7. Cheers Oakley

I know am really excited.

Just need to find somewhere to live, is a bit daunting the house hunting, but hey

8. Cool!

I'm really excited too and I know what you mean oakley1, job seems to get more tedious as the hours go by! Still least it gives me access to the internet for free....always important to see the silver lining!

This will sound really sad but looking forward to getting my hands on the reading list so I can get some done before September....not sure what fellow commuters will thing of me reading children's fiction on way to work but hey!

Well done to all getting through, fish and chips on brighton beach await us all!!!

9. Hey N

Yer I am lookign forward to etting my reading too, not that I will have time as I am in my final eyar at the mo

Ohhh Fish and chips on the seafront..... sounds wonderful, much nicer than a kebab in Leeds.

Am looking forward to living by the sea

Paul

10. Hiya,