1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

What are your Views on Lesson Planning? (Survey)

Discussion in 'US – Staffroom' started by zm119, Mar 4, 2019.

1. zm119

zm119 New commenter

Hi,

I'm in my final year of university, carrying out a research project in the effectiveness of lesson planning. I'm in search for teachers to fill out my survey

As part of my final year industry research project, I am carrying out a study to evaluate the effectiveness of Lesson planning for teaching and learning in schools, sixth forms, colleges and universities. I will attach the survey link to this post.

The survey will approximately take 4 minutes to complete. I would really appreciate if you could spare a few minutes to complete my survey. Your participation in this survey is entirely voluntary and you can withdraw at any time. Please could you kindly forward my survey to your peers within the teaching industry.

Survey Link: https://goo.gl/forms/r6dVrsb2o5h66WFJ3

Thank you in advance.

2. blazer

blazer Star commenter

Done. Weirdly I was also a student at your university but back then (70s) it was called Birmingham Polytechnic.

Query, why have you put this in the American forum? You may get a better response in 'personal'

zm119 likes this.
  3. zm119

zm119 New commenter

That's something new I've learnt, never knew it was Polytechnic before. I was desperate to reach out to teachers, although its wasn't sensible of me to put it in the American forum. Never really used TES before.

Thank you for your participation.

4. blazer

blazer Star commenter

My wife also graduated from there in the early 2000s however then it was called the University of Central England!!

5. Shedman

Shedman Star commenter