This is the second time I have experienced this issue when attempting to update a resource. The resource has several large files and takes some time to upload. When it eventually uploads all files I then receive a 'not authorised' message at which point I have to log back in to the site. I then return to the resource in 'my drafts' but when I attempt to publish the resource I receive the following errors: I then have to delete all files and begin again which takes considerable time. Surely a user's session should be kept active throughout the upload process? As a separate frustration if I wish to update the cover image for a resource it appears I have to delete all files and re-upload them as the preview system ignores an updated image file even if I move it to number 1 in the order of files.