1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Teacher perspectives on teaching SRE

Discussion in 'Primary' started by lisalawrence_personal, May 27, 2017.

1. lisalawrence_personal

lisalawrence_personal New commenter

I hope you don't mind me asking here to get your opinions
    I am a researcher at Goldsmiths University in London, running a study into the ways digital media can be utilised to aid parents and educators in sex and relationship education with children and young people. I am looking for teachers who have taught SRE to take a short (less than 5 minute) survey. The aim of this branch of the research is to identify where teachers need more support in this area and how further resources can be developed to help them.

If you were able to spare a few minutes to benefit the research it would be a huge help in furthering the research and ensuring it actually reflects your opinions!

https://goo.gl/forms/1e8lpzoAKkbKb51n1

At the beginning there is a section which lets you know about the project if you are interested. All answers are completely anonymous, neither I the researcher, nor anyone else, will be able to see who you are.

Have a lovely bank holiday and half term everyone!

2. Landofla

Landofla Established commenter

Is there anything offered in return?

3. lisalawrence_personal