1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Spanish ab initio

Discussion in 'Modern foreign languages' started by fionarh, Mar 21, 2011.

1. fionarh

fionarh New commenter

This is being implemented in my school to boost MFL uptake for ebacc. Does anyone have experience/SoW as I only have experience of Spanish in FE.
    Thanks

2. jolet

jolet New commenter

We are an IB school and we offer Spanish and French ab initio. This is my first year with Spanish and previously I tought French CIGCSE.

3. rosaespanola

rosaespanola New commenter