1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Secondary History PGCE at Exeter 2011/12

Discussion in 'History' started by want_to_learn, Mar 3, 2011.

1. Hi,
    I have been lucky enough to have recieved a condtional offer for the PGCE in Secondary History at Exeter [​IMG]
    Just wondering if there was anyone out there who had also recieved an offer. I can't wait to get started now.
    Take care

2. Hi,
    I have been lucky enough to have recieved a condtional offer for the PGCE in Secondary History at Exeter [​IMG]
    Just wondering if there was anyone out there who had also recieved an offer. I can't wait to get started now.
    Take care

3. reddevil

reddevil New commenter

Well done! I studied in Exeter, it's a lovely place to be. Are you from there?

4. lucie19

lucie19 New commenter

I am hopeful they recieved my application last week so hope to hear soon. How quickly did they get back to you?

5. Hi guys,
    I have an interview at Exeter for PGCE History next week and wondered whether any of you had any advice for me? The information Re what happens at the interview seems ok and nothing to worry about too much. Is this actually the case? Which revolution did you choose as your favourite? Did they ask questions at the end of it? I am thinking of doing the Indian Independence Movement.
    Sorry for all the questions, I'm very excited but as I am sure you can all understand also a tad nervous!!
    Best,
    Ruth

6. <font size="2">

7. I've got an offer for the Secondary History course at Exeter too!

8. Hey there,
    I've got a place at Exeter on the History PGCE too :)
    Looking forward to meeting you all in October!