1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Recently Qualified Teacher opinions wanted

Discussion in 'NQTs and new teachers' started by coachfulmail, Mar 13, 2020.

1. coachfulmail

coachfulmail New commenter

Hi,
    Thanks for opening this thread.

This is a survey for you if you have passed QTS & induction, so you may be in your second or third year as a teacher. It's just 11 questions & I'd like to think when you've filled it in, you'll feel positive & purposeful!

Please feel free to share with your peers:
    https://www.surveymonkey.com/r/TFD6KYH

I'm an experienced teacher from both secondary and primary background, with a passion for human kindness & the desire to see good teachers soar.

Jen x

2. Shedman

Shedman Star commenter

You'd get more responses if your link worked but as for how reliable they'd be...…?

3. coachfulmail

coachfulmail New commenter

Hi Shedman,
    I've seen other survey monkey questionnaires on this community & so far I can't work out why my link is blocked. Thanks for replying, do you have any idea what I need to do to make the link work?

In terms of reliable answers, I'm looking for personal anecdotal responses. I don't need them to be accountable or even robust research, particularly. But I'd be interested to hear why you think that, if you can spare the time.

Thank you!

4. Shedman

Shedman Star commenter

Hello @coachfulmail.