1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Primary PGCE interview-York St John 2010!

Discussion in 'Thinking of teaching' started by CaseyPartington, Jan 9, 2010.

1. Hey everyone...
    This is my first time on these forums so i'm not quite sure what i'm doing! Anyway, i've got an interview at St John's on the 14th of January for Lower Primary and was wondering if anyone had any help or advice regarding the interview day? Thankyooooou....x
    Case Xx

2. Hey everyone...
    This is my first time on these forums so i'm not quite sure what i'm doing! Anyway, i've got an interview at St John's on the 14th of January for Lower Primary and was wondering if anyone had any help or advice regarding the interview day? Thankyooooou....x
    Case Xx

3. Hey, I've been offered a place on the same course for September 2010. Firstly, try not to worry about the interview- although it's a pretty intense day it isn't as bad as it could be!