1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Primary P.E. Coordinator

Discussion in 'Physical education' started by oxfordblue, Oct 18, 2008.

1. oxfordblue

oxfordblue New commenter

Hello,

I wonder if anyone can help. I'm new to being a PE coordinator in a small one-form entry primary school, indeed this is my first year coordinating anything.

I need to write a subject action plan for P.E. but have no idea where to start really. I haven't been given that much support from school as the previous coordinator has left.

Would anyone be willing to let me have a look at their action plan for P.E.?

Thank you

2. oxfordblue

oxfordblue New commenter

Hello,

I wonder if anyone can help. I'm new to being a PE coordinator in a small one-form entry primary school, indeed this is my first year coordinating anything.

I need to write a subject action plan for P.E. but have no idea where to start really. I haven't been given that much support from school as the previous coordinator has left.

Would anyone be willing to let me have a look at their action plan for P.E.?

Thank you

3. Hiya

Have been PE coordinator in 3form entry primary for about 5 years. Not entirely sure what you require for your action plan but would be happy to try and help. I have to submit my bit for the schools overall plan each year with areas for development & what I intend to focus.

Will happily share any info I can!!

Simon