1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Plants class assembly

Discussion in 'Early Years' started by smile07, May 21, 2008.

1. hi i am a year one teacher i recently did a class assembly on plants i can email it to you if you wish?

2. Act out Jack and the beanstalk ?

3. I looked on here for some ideas on this for reception a couple of weeks ago.

I bought the book 'Ben Plants a Butterfly Garden' from amazon cheaply and my chn are going to act out this story. Thought it was quite original, and Jack and the beanstalk has already been done at our school!

If you need a copy let me know.

4. <font size="3">Hi, you've very kindly offered to send your plant assembly to someone on this site which is really generous and I know others have asked too .... but can you get already the air of desperation .... Could I poss ask you to stretch you even further to send your plant assembly to me too .... </font><font size="3"> Am terrified that I wont have this sorted by the end of my hol, have yet to feel like relaxing when i've got a play to write, reports to write, plans to complete, school trip to organise and apply for new jobs ......... etccccccc As am only covering maternity leave and get booted out in the last half term, so all this and not even paid over the summer ... lol NOT ! Help ! Please send plant assembly, as you can tell, will be very grateful ! Thanks my email is vicbx@hotmail.com</font>

5. Hi Smile07 hope it's ok if I jump on this plant assembly band wagon. Would it be possible for you to post your assembly in resources? Alternatively, could you email me a copy please?!! elliejones25@ntlworld.com Many thanks

6. Hello