1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

PGCE French uni of Leicester

Discussion in 'Modern foreign languages' started by loujm2012, Apr 17, 2012.

1. loujm2012

loujm2012 New commenter

Hi...ive recently been accepted for my PGCE in french in uni of leicester for this sept 2012. im irish so will be moving over come sept. im just wondering if anyone had info regarding student accommodation there. im just beginning to look but haven't a notion where to start. would student campus be the best...because i prob wont get over to look im thinkin its a smart move but can anyone suggest a better hall.....or is it better to live in non campus as im thinking it would be cheaper.....
    any advice would be greatly appreciated and also does anyone know if there has been a facebook page set up for this year as i can find one for 2011 entries but not for 2012.

also if anyone has any advise/knowlegde/experience on PGCE French - i would love to hear from you..........