1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice
  3. The Teacher Q&A will be closing soon.

If you have any information that you would like to keep or refer to in the future please can you copy and paste the information to a format suitable for you to save or take screen shots of the questions and responses you are interested in.

Don’t forget you can still use the rest of the forums on theTes Community to post questions and get the advice, help and support you require from your peers for all your teaching needs.

Dismiss Notice

P7 class production help?!

Discussion in 'Drama and performing arts' started by robqosfc, May 4, 2011.

1. Hi all, I am a primary 7 teacher and we have been asked to present a show at the end of term. I am not particulary musical nor artistic so I am asking for help as to where I may find class shows online or if anybody has any help / advice they can pass on? Cheers!

2. Hi all, I am a primary 7 teacher and we have been asked to present a show at the end of term. I am not particulary musical nor artistic so I am asking for help as to where I may find class shows online or if anybody has any help / advice they can pass on? Cheers!