1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Openers for presentation on Inclusion and Autism

Discussion in 'Special educational needs' started by Sunny24, May 5, 2012.

1. Hi all

I am a PGCE Primary student, in the middle of preparing a presentation for Uni on Autism and Inclusion. I am trying to think of any clever ways of opening my presentation, by posing the audience a question or getting them to do something. Whatever it is, I want to try and illustrate how difficult it must be being autistic in a mainstream classroom.

Anyone got any ideas?

2. Hi all

I am a PGCE Primary student, in the middle of preparing a presentation for Uni on Autism and Inclusion. I am trying to think of any clever ways of opening my presentation, by posing the audience a question or getting them to do something. Whatever it is, I want to try and illustrate how difficult it must be being autistic in a mainstream classroom.

Anyone got any ideas?

3. Hi,