1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

New relationships

Discussion in 'Personal' started by knickersinatwist, Apr 29, 2011.

1. Thanks. Unfortunately the phone can't go off today (am taking my Guides on a residential trip tomorrow and may get calls from parents tonight lol). I will try to stop worrying though. I certainly won't be texting him every 5 minutes - don't want to scare the poor guy off :)

He is so totally different from anyone else I have dated / been in a relationship with - he actually is a nice person lol. At the moment its in that stage where we have been on a couple of dates that have gone really well, but obviously not enough to be considered a 'relationship' - I'm not good with uncertainty!

2. oldsomeman

oldsomeman Lead commenter

JUST LET THE MAN LIE........ most woman seemed determined that if smitten they must have this or that out the poor guy.and somehow he dont love them if he dont text. You are jumping the gun a nd persuming ,based upon a feeeling, that all thing are recipricol.They may not be for a man.I certainly wouldnt dream of texting all the while ,,,,,besides which i often have other things to do,
    So hold your horses and dont let the excitement of the occasion blow you away.