1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Much Ado About Nothing bottom set yr 9

Discussion in 'English' started by iheartpoetry, Mar 13, 2012.

1. Hi all,
    I'm a PGCE student with a bottom set year 9 and have been told I can basically teach the play however I wish, culminating in some sort of creative writing assessment at the end of this term (3 weeks). I am running out of ideas after several diary entry activities, lots of peer and self assessments, etc. Any ideas at all would be hugely appreciated.

Many thanks.

2. Hi all,
    I'm a PGCE student with a bottom set year 9 and have been told I can basically teach the play however I wish, culminating in some sort of creative writing assessment at the end of this term (3 weeks). I am running out of ideas after several diary entry activities, lots of peer and self assessments, etc. Any ideas at all would be hugely appreciated.

Many thanks.

3. laticsbird

laticsbird New commenter