1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Microscale experiment survey

Discussion in 'Science' started by jimbailey, Feb 7, 2012.

1. Hello

I am a science technician and also part-time student. I am currently writing a dissertation on microscale science in schools and wonder if you would be kind enough to complete this short 5 minute questionnaire please:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Y9QMWQK

It does not matter if you have never done any microscale work or indeed have never even heard of it - everyone's input would be very welcome. I have already received a lot of responses from other technicians but I would really like to get some teacher opinions too.

If anyone would like to pass this on to their science department colleagues too, please feel free to do so.

My email address is:

jim.bailey@surbitonhigh.com

Many thanks in advance!

Jim Bailey

Chemistry Technician

Surbiton High School

Surbiton Crescent KT1 2JT

2. Hello

I am a science technician and also part-time student. I am currently writing a dissertation on microscale science in schools and wonder if you would be kind enough to complete this short 5 minute questionnaire please:

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/Y9QMWQK

It does not matter if you have never done any microscale work or indeed have never even heard of it - everyone's input would be very welcome. I have already received a lot of responses from other technicians but I would really like to get some teacher opinions too.

If anyone would like to pass this on to their science department colleagues too, please feel free to do so.

My email address is:

jim.bailey@surbitonhigh.com

Many thanks in advance!

Jim Bailey

Chemistry Technician

Surbiton High School