1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Is anyone actually enjoying teaching MFL?

Discussion in 'Modern foreign languages' started by ard, Jan 10, 2005.

1. ard

ard

I have been logging on for the last 3 months and would love to hear from those of you who DO enjoy teaching. I have been accepted to start my PGCE in September and am so excited. As a mature student I am going in to this with my eyes as wide open as possible. I know that if there was a web site for my industry we would all be on there having a good moan. I am so excited about finally getting on the courseand getting in the classroom that I would love to hear your positive comments instead of reading abut all the stress etc.

2. ard

ard

I have been logging on for the last 3 months and would love to hear from those of you who DO enjoy teaching. I have been accepted to start my PGCE in September and am so excited. As a mature student I am going in to this with my eyes as wide open as possible. I know that if there was a web site for my industry we would all be on there having a good moan. I am so excited about finally getting on the courseand getting in the classroom that I would love to hear your positive comments instead of reading abut all the stress etc.

3. catmother

catmother Lead commenter

I guess that you don't want to hear from me then....