1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

hello

Discussion in 'Primary' started by fingar, Mar 13, 2011.

1. hello. I am in my second year of early childhood studies and reallly need help with my desertation topic. do you think ' understanding and managing challenging behaviour in an early years setting?' or somthing to with play? please help if anyone has ideas
    thankyou

2. hello. I am in my second year of early childhood studies and reallly need help with my desertation topic. do you think ' understanding and managing challenging behaviour in an early years setting?' or somthing to with play? please help if anyone has ideas
    thankyou

3. Do we think what?
    Your post is very unclear!

4. hello. basically i just need help with whether the two ideas are good or not?
    'understanding and managing childrens challenging behaviour in an early years setting'
    or 'play' as a desertation topic I would find more information on? im confused to which topic is better in doing a desertation

5. I've never heard of a desertation so couldn't really help you there [​IMG]

6. okay thanx newways. um du you know how to view other peoples ideas maybe on desertation topics and how i can find that on here? where to go?

7. Do you mean dissertaton? How many words do you need to write? Which are you more interested in? - I couldn't imagine writing a massive essay on something I wasn't interested in!! Both subjects have got potential!

8. Anonymous

Anonymous New commenter

I think you mean "dissertation".

9. This thread isn't serious is it?