1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

GCSE PE Analysis of Performance Questions

Discussion in 'Physical education' started by no1smoothie, Jan 12, 2012.

1. Hi there,

I am a PE teacher working in Essex. I am in my first year of teaching and at a school that hasn't entered students for GCSE PE before. Has anyone got any Analysis of Performance questions, in particular football, rounders, fitness, athletics, table tennis, and basketball.

If you have could you please let me know on ansmith5@hotmail.co.uk.

Much appreaciated
    Anthony Smith

2. If you google Analysis of perfomance some good ones will come up

3. Anthony,
    I am head of KS4 PE at an academy In Essex, I am more than happy to e-mail you over the structure that I use with my students and then you can tweak them to suit specific sports. What specification are you working with? I also have some powerpint slides that you may find useful aswell.
    Kind Regards
    Debbie Kershaw
    dkershaw@newrickstonesacademy.org

4. TomCollier

TomCollier New commenter

Hi Debbie,

I wondered if it was at all possible for you to send the information describe above to me also. Sounds like it could be very beneficial. My school use Edexcel. email address tom.collier@georgemitchell.waltham.sch.uk

Thanks,

Tom Collier

5. Hi Debbie,

Please could I also request a copy of this.. We are only down the road from you in Braintree... I would really appreciate it if you could send the to me too. lynz0308@yahoo.co.uk

Many Thanks
    Lyndsey

6. Hi Debbie