1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

EYFS moderation...I'm so worried

Discussion in 'Early Years' started by daisymay8, Jan 14, 2011.

1. Hi everyone,
    I have my moderation next week and I am so worried. Nobody knows what to expect and its my first year in Reception. Has anyone been though it? Can anyone give me any advice or help in advance?
    Thank you
    Daisy

2. Msz

Msz Established commenter

I'm afraid there is very little consistency around the country as each authority has their own approach.