1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Every Child a Level 5 English in 2011

Discussion in 'Primary' started by eddiecarron, Feb 7, 2011.

1. I am an Educational researcher, currently running a national research project called Every Child a Level 5 in English in 2012. The project started in Sept 2010 and is now about halfway through. I would like to have a few schools joining at this halfway point, to produce a separate database of outcomes. It is entirely possible for any enthusiastic teacher to achieve a 100% pass in the next KS2 tests. There are no cost implications whatsoever. Anyone who would like to receive a copy of the resources CD free of charge, need only email me their school address. If you need to boost your KS2 English results this year - this is definitely the means of doing it. Email eddiecarron@btconnect.com

2. I am an Educational researcher, currently running a national research project called Every Child a Level 5 in English in 2012. The project started in Sept 2010 and is now about halfway through. I would like to have a few schools joining at this halfway point, to produce a separate database of outcomes. It is entirely possible for any enthusiastic teacher to achieve a 100% pass in the next KS2 tests. There are no cost implications whatsoever. Anyone who would like to receive a copy of the resources CD free of charge, need only email me their school address. If you need to boost your KS2 English results this year - this is definitely the means of doing it. Email eddiecarron@btconnect.com

3. inky

inky Lead commenter