1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

    Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

    Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Teacher Q&A will be closing soon.

    If you have any information that you would like to keep or refer to in the future please can you copy and paste the information to a format suitable for you to save or take screen shots of the questions and responses you are interested in.

    Don’t forget you can still use the rest of the forums on theTes Community to post questions and get the advice, help and support you require from your peers for all your teaching needs.

    Dismiss Notice


Discussion in 'Early Years' started by kbarnes3, Mar 31, 2011.

  1. Hi
    yes I have looked at the developmental matters, but Im just not sure how they link to the ELGS. Im probably just being really stupid and missing the important stuff that I should already know.

  2. Msz

    Msz Established commenter

    The first 3 scale points aren't ELGs (only points 4-8) 1-3 are based on the old Stepping Stones and the Development Matters feed directly into these

Share This Page