1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Dyslexia and foreign languages

Discussion in 'Special educational needs' started by ciutazza, Jan 29, 2011.

1. Hello,
    I'm an Italian primary teacher and I teach English language in classes from first level (6 years old) to fifth level (11 years old). I need suggestions to help a child of third level (8 years old) with dyslexia problems. How can I involve him into lessons using few times writing activities and stimulate his attention that is not much long?
    Thanks for your help.

2. Hello,
    I'm an Italian primary teacher and I teach English language in classes from first level (6 years old) to fifth level (11 years old). I need suggestions to help a child of third level (8 years old) with dyslexia problems. How can I involve him into lessons using few times writing activities and stimulate his attention that is not much long?
    Thanks for your help.

3. Dodros

Dodros Established commenter