1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

    Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

    Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

    Dismiss Notice

does select have a website? what's the address?

Discussion in 'Supply teaching' started by shalteir, Jun 6, 2011.

  1. I found Select Staffing by Google search. Think it is the same company.

  2. Select Education were taken over by Randstad last year - http://www.randstad.co.uk/

    Opinions vary on here about this agency - depends very much on where you are I think! I've worked for them for nearly 2 years now and have no complaints.
  3. Select are now Randstad... and my local branch have been steadily sliding DOWN the usefulness league and UP the smarmy bull league for a couple of years now. I finally lost patience and deregistered with them fairly recently

Share This Page