1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Do you think your creative? Is creativity important in Education?

Discussion in 'Primary' started by hjc87, Jun 16, 2011.

My name is Hazel Colbe, I am a postgraduate student, studying towards a
    Masters in Organisational Psychology at Manchester Business School. And I think
    creativity is important in schools which is why I am investigating teachers
    creativity.

I am inviting Primary School Teachers, teaching in English State schools
    to take part in my study. As a reward for taking part in this study you will receive
    a FREE creative profile which
    retails at £50.

Just click on the link below and your on your way to your FREE profile!

<h6 class="uiStreamMessage">http://mbs.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_9zCKRyNfP0mh4zO</h6>
    I am hoping to get over 300 participants so please pass it on.

Thank you!

2. minnieminx

minnieminx New commenter

Why on earth, for the first questionnaire, do I need to give you my full name, email and date of birth? What earthly use is any of that?

I was very keen to participate until I saw that. Not a hope now, sorry.

3. Msz

Msz Established commenter

I agree I closed the questionnaire

4. I think good grammar is important in education (knowing the difference between 'your' and 'you're', for example).

5. ilovesooty

ilovesooty Lead commenter

I think competent punctuation is important too.

6. Augh - can't see where my punctuation is wrong. (Always said literacy was my worst subject.)
    Ils - please explain.

7. roddywoomble

roddywoomble New commenter