1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Dissertation:Strategies for children with Autistic Spectrum Condition- Questionnaire feedback

Discussion in 'Primary' started by hannah_marie, Mar 12, 2012.

1. I am a final year teaching student completing my dissertation on the support strategies used to support children with ASC in special schools. I have designed a questionnaire that will beaimed at teaching staff in special schools and I would just like to do a test run! If ANYONE (you do NOT have to be teaching staff at a special school) would take the time to try my questionnaire and give me some feedback as to whether the questions seem appropriate, aren't misleading or think I have missed out anything that seems significant I would be incredibly grateful. The questionnaire has only 7 questions and should take no more than 5 minutes.
    A link to my questionnaire is below. Simply click on the link to begin:
    http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/NJ7XSXD
    Thanks again!

2. I am a final year teaching student completing my dissertation on the support strategies used to support children with ASC in special schools. I have designed a questionnaire that will beaimed at teaching staff in special schools and I would just like to do a test run! If ANYONE (you do NOT have to be teaching staff at a special school) would take the time to try my questionnaire and give me some feedback as to whether the questions seem appropriate, aren't misleading or think I have missed out anything that seems significant I would be incredibly grateful. The questionnaire has only 7 questions and should take no more than 5 minutes.
    A link to my questionnaire is below. Simply click on the link to begin: