1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Dissertation Research Primary Teachers

Discussion in 'Primary' started by alicejade1994, Jan 15, 2016.

1. alicejade1994

alicejade1994 New commenter

Hi there everyone,
    My name is Alice and I am an Educational Psychology undergrad at Edge Hill University. For my dissertation project I am conducting a questionnaire study based on the relationship between primary school teachers job satisfaction and their perceptions of head teacher leadership. I understand that it is now the weekend and the last thing you want to do is to complete a questionnaire about work but I would really appreciate it if you have a spare 20 mins to fill it out. I need at least 80 participants however from England only!
    If you have any questions please don't hesitate to email- follow the link for the email address.

http://www.surveygizmo.com/s3/24951...acher-Leadership-and-Teacher-Job-Satisfaction

Many Thanks
    Alice
    :)

2. indiemuppet

indiemuppet New commenter

Hi Alice,

Just had a go through it, looks like a particularly interesting research focus!

Any chance you could have a look at the research I'm involved in (below)? It's for anyone involved in education, and simply requires looking at a video for a couple of minutes and possibly leaving a comment? Huge thanks!

;-)

Got 3 minutes? Help out with my MA Learning Tech research & spread the word here!

3. TheoGriff

TheoGriff Star commenter

@indiemuppet - please do not include this link in your posts - it is getting perilously near to spamming the forums . . .

4. indiemuppet