1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded education professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Dissertation ideas ( SEND )

Discussion in 'Special educational needs' started by Rach_hill31, Dec 10, 2017.

1. Rach_hill31

Rach_hill31 New commenter

Hi all!
    I am currently in my final year of university and working on my dissertation. I want to do my dissertation around SEND ( particularly ASD ). in mainstream school. I am finding it difficulty to focus in one particular areas and feel my questions are becoming too broad. Any ideas welcome! also if anyone has any interesting articles/resources I would be very grateful!
    Many thanks

2. Dodros

Dodros Star commenter