1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice
  3. The Teacher Q&A will be closing soon.

If you have any information that you would like to keep or refer to in the future please can you copy and paste the information to a format suitable for you to save or take screen shots of the questions and responses you are interested in.

Don’t forget you can still use the rest of the forums on theTes Community to post questions and get the advice, help and support you require from your peers for all your teaching needs.

Dismiss Notice

Brief Questionnaire for teachers

Discussion in 'Primary' started by AeroAsh, May 6, 2011.

1. Dear Teachers,

I am an aerospace engineering student in my final year. One of the modules I am working through relates to setting up an enterprise, on paper. It involves creating a proposal document and being scrutinised by "potential investors" in a Dragon's Den type interview. The service our enterprise provides relates strongly with the people on this forum. I need to get some market research done, and would appreciate it if you could respond to the following questionnaire. Note that any additional response would be greatly appreciated.