1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Are Teachers Creative? Please help me find out!

Discussion in 'Primary' started by hjc87, Jun 19, 2011.

1. Hi

My
    name is Hazel Colbe, I am a postgraduate student, studying towards a Masters in
    Organisational Psychology at Manchester Business School. And I am investigating
    teachers creativity.

I am inviting
    Primary School Teachers, teaching in English State schools to take part in my
    study. As a reward for taking part in this study you will receive a FREE
    creative profile, which retails at £50.

From
    particpants who have already taken part in this study they have all commented
    how useful and insightful they have found this profile!

Please
    help me to investigate creativity as it is an important concept within
    education, I am hoping to get over 300 particpants. It will only take up around
    25 minutes of your time!

Just
    click on the link below and your on your way to your FREE profile!

http://mbs.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_9zCKRyNfP0mh4zO

Thank
    you [​IMG]!

From
    more information please contact me at hazel.colbe@postgrad.mbs.ac.uk

2. Hi

My
    name is Hazel Colbe, I am a postgraduate student, studying towards a Masters in
    Organisational Psychology at Manchester Business School. And I am investigating
    teachers creativity.

I am inviting
    Primary School Teachers, teaching in English State schools to take part in my
    study. As a reward for taking part in this study you will receive a FREE
    creative profile, which retails at £50.

From
    particpants who have already taken part in this study they have all commented
    how useful and insightful they have found this profile!

Please