1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

Anybody interested in a Teddy Bear Exchange?

Discussion in 'Early Years' started by twist of lime, Jan 20, 2011.

1. twist of lime

twist of lime New commenter

Hi, I am a Reception teacher and am interested in starting a teddy bear exchange with my class. I registered my details with iearn a few weeks ago, but have yet to recieve any information, so I thought I'd try and link up with a similar school myself.
    We are a very busy Reception class of 28 children, located in the South Wales valleys, if anyone is interested let me know and we can swap details.

2. twist of lime

Hi, I am a Reception teacher and am interested in starting a teddy bear exchange with my class. I registered my details with iearn a few weeks ago, but have yet to recieve any information, so I thought I'd try and link up with a similar school myself.
    We are a very busy Reception class of 28 children, located in the South Wales valleys, if anyone is interested let me know and we can swap details.

3. sounds fantastic!!! I would love to do a teddy bear exchange with you...... we are a busy reception class of 25 children, in rural kent.

Please email me at hunybuny84@hotmail.com

4. oliverferret

oliverferret New commenter

We have Wilbur and his sister Amelia who live in Essex. Either one would love a trip away.

Please e mail me vm2@live.co.uk

5. is anyone else would like to do a teddy bear exchange with our class mascot then please email me at hunybuny84@hotmail.com

i am sure twist of lime has been inundated with offers for teddy bear swap so the offer is still there from me to do a swap.... we are a very busy and happy 25 place reception class in kent.