1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Hi Guest, welcome to the TES Community!

Connect with like-minded professionals and have your say on the issues that matter to you.

Don't forget to look at the how to guide.

Dismiss Notice

A delicate question about knickers and Pippa Middleton.

Discussion in 'Personal' started by Richie Millions, Apr 30, 2011.

1. Richie Millions

Richie Millions New commenter

Dear Readers I apologise if this seems indelicate and potentially a little vulgar but ............

When you have the figure of a goddess and a dress unmatched in its beauty is it possible to wear it with knickers on or do you think she went without? I have no experience of these matters and ask in all seriousness.

2. inky

inky Lead commenter

No you don't!

3. It gets a bit draughty up the trancept.

4. mandala1

mandala1 Occasional commenter

I would imagine she wore a thong. It's what these young things do. Apparently the VPL is avoided.

5. Some fine satin ones maybe?
    Could she have gone commando in front of the queen?

6. blazer

blazer Star commenter

You be the judge
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

7. Richie Millions

Richie Millions New commenter

I feel regency with brave directness you have asked the question the world strains to know the answer too. The age old dilemma, fashion or decorum but at a whole new level of protocol.

8. lapinrose

lapinrose Lead commenter

9. I would imagine that when you're that naturally slim, you could quite happily go commando.
    I on the other hand would feel horrible without my knickers on. I rely on them to suck everything in and up! [​IMG]

10. Ettiquete would suggest discretion in front of HM

11. inky

inky Lead commenter

Sorry to put the dampeners on this discussion but waist-high knickers or camiknickers would both do as an alternative to going commando.